Home

Thank You!

The ATDS Board and Officers would like to thank everyone who made the ATDS pre-conference, business meeting, and presence at ATHE such a success this year.

President: Dorothy Chansky, dorothychansky@gmail.com (2017-2019)
Vice President/President Elect: Lisa Jackson-Schebetta, lisajsch@pitt.edu (2017-2019)
Focus Group Representative to ATHE: Lisa Jackson-Schebetta, lisajsch@pitt.edu (2017-2019)
International Secretary:  Laura McDonald, laura.macdonald@port.ac.uk (2017-2021)
Secretary:  Fonzie Geary, dr.fonzie.geary@gmail.com, (2017-2021)
Treasurer/Asst. Secretary:  Jordan Schildcrout, jordan.schildcrout@purchase.edu (2017-2021)
Membership Secretary:  Valerie Joyce, valerie.joyce@villanova.edu, (term ends 2019)
Head of Electronic Initiatives/Listserv Manager: Peter Wood, peterwood@pitt.edu, (2016-2020)
Conference Planner: Ariel Nereson, anereson@buffalo.edu, (term ends 2018)

Board Members whose term ends in 2019:

Anne Fletcher, afletch@siu.edu
Stuart Hecht, stuart.hecht@bc.edu
Beth Osborne, bosborne@fsu.edu
Robert Vorlicky, rhv1@nyu.edu
Cheryl Black, blackc@missouri.edu

Board Members whose term ends in 2021:

Jim Cherry, cherryj@wabash.edu
Heather Nathans, Heather.Nathans@tufts.edu
Megan Sanborn Jones, msjones@byu.edu

Board Member and Graduate Student Representative:  Xiomara Cornejo,  xcty4@mail.missouri.edu (2017-2019)