Board Members

Click here for current nominations call.

President: Cheryl Black, Blackc@missouri.edu, term ends in 2017

Vice President/President Elect: Dorothy Chansky, dorothychansky@gmail.com, term ends in 2017

Focus Group Representative to ATHE: Dorothy Chansky, dorothychansky@gmail.com, term ends in 2017

International Secretary:  Ilka Saal, ilka.saal@uni-erfut.de, term ends 2017

Secretary:  Chrystyna Dail, cdail@ithaca.edu, term ends 2017

Treasurer/Asst. Secretary:  Tracey Chessum, traceychessum@gmail.com, term ends 2017

Membership Secretary:  Valerie Joyce, valerie.joyce@villanova.edu, term ends 2019

Head of Electronic Initiatives/Listserv Manager: Peter Wood, peterwood@pitt.edu, term ends 2020

Conference Planner: Ariel Nereson, anereson@buffalo.edu, term ends 2018

Board Members whose term ends in 2017:

Jonathan Chambers,  jonathc@bgsu.edu
Mark Cosdon mcosdon@allegheny.edu
Amy E. Hughes,  hughes@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Kim Marra,  kim-marra@uiowa.edu

Board Members whose term ends in 2019:

Anne Fletcher, afletch@siu.edu
Stuart Hecht, stuart.hecht@bc.edu
Beth Osborne, bosborne@fsu.edu
Robert Vorlicky, rhv1@nyu.edu

Board Member and Graduate Student Representative:  Allan Davis, andavis8@umd.edu, term ends 2017